Testimonials

At Rain Gutters Solution, we always thank our clients for their support. If you have already received some of Rain Gutters Solution's services and would like to share your experience with others, click here to send it to us.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.
Written Testimonials

Here are some testimonials from our happy customers. They certify the quality of the services provided by Rain Gutters Solution. Send us yours and share your positive experience with others.

Pro-Max Solutions - Miami, FLSeptember 01, 2020

This company is very fair and responsive. I would highly recommend them, as they're trustworthy. They replaced gutters for my rental with beautiful bronze gutters. They even gave me a list of a bunch of colors I can choose from. Very organized and detailed. Five Stars!

Via:
Myriam De La Asuncion - Miami Beach, FLAugust 02, 2020

Owner is responsive and does attend to customers that have concerns. I had a slight issue with the gutters several months after the job was completed. Once they responded, they addressed the issue, got it fixed in a professional and respectful manner. His workers were very patient and understanding of the situation. Given the times we are in with the COVID19 pandemic, I do think it is critical to support local businesses that do grant and cover services under their warranty. I have to say, this company did just that and fixed the issue under warranty - no questions asked.

Via:
Jorge Pesalovo - Hallandale Beach, FLJuly 05, 2020

Excellent people and price! Jesus and his workers made an amazing job, even they came back for a change y want to do at no extra cost. Highly recommended!

Via: View Case
Troy Bihm - Miami, FLJune 24, 2020

I had a very small job. Only 12 feet of gutter and downspout. Most companies would think this is not worth the wild to take care of. Jose got it done. I think the technicians name was Humberto. Great price , done within a week and it took 45 minutes to install. Five star rating for this guy. When I have a big job rain gutters will be my number one call

Via:
Luz Carime Lopez - Miami, FLNovember 05, 2019

Absolutely wonderful customer service . Very professional did my rain gutters fast and nicely done. Nothing but great things to say about this company

Via:
David Franza - Miami, FLApril 29, 2019

Jesus did a great job. Free estimate. The installation of gutters was fast and easy. Would definitely use Rain Gutters Solution again.

Via:
Sherry Ann M. - Miami, FLApril 25, 2019

Jesus and his team did an excellent job. The fact that he spoke English very well was a plus for me, because it made communicating with him much easier.

Via:
Cassie P. - Miami, FLFebruary 28, 2019

When it came time for new gutters, Yelp Request A Quote came to the rescue once again. I received a handful of quotes over the course of a couple weeks, including from Rain Gutters Solution. In the end, I trusted their price and expertise. On install day, two men showed up and worked rather quickly and efficiently, clearly communicating with me throughout the process to ensure everything was how we wanted it. We got simple white gutters and they removed and disposed of our old ones. I have no complaints a few months later! Really happy this was a stress free project among the many on the docket.

Via:
Diane G. - Miami, FLDecember 15, 2018

Very professional, organized, cost was very reasonable.

Via:
Kelly Aldridge - Miami, FLNovember 28, 2018

Great work completed by the team, professional, thorough and fast. We had our whole house fitted with gutters including the pergola in the back garden. Other companies wouldn't quote for the pergola gutters, but this company did and we are very happy with everything.

Via:
...
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept